References

Andrew N. Carpenter

1290 Laurel Ln, Westminster, MD 21158  - (312) 285-0296 - andy@andrewcarpenter.net

    References:




    Dr. Dani Babb
    Founder and CEO, The Babb Group
    (866) 500-9101
    dbabb@thebabbgroup.com

    Dr. Craig Bach
    Vice President for Education, Goddard Systems
    (215) 571-3608
    cbach@goddardsystems.com

    Dr. Virginia Carlin
    President, John Hancock University
    (630) 560-6311
    vcarlin@hancocku.edu

    Professor Quassim Cassam
    Department Head of Philosophy, Warwick University
    +44(0)24 7652 8246
    q.cassam@warwick.ac.uk

    Dr. David Clinefelter
    Chief Academic Officer, The Learning House, Inc.
    (502) 589-9878
    pdclinefelter@gmail.com

    Professor Robert Fogarty
    Editor, Antioch Review
    (937) 769-1365
    rfogarty@antioch.edu

    Professor Paul Ilsley
    Senior Research Fellow, US Department of State
    (815) 508-8588
    paulilsley@gmail.com

    Professor Tziporah Kasachkoff
    Professor of Philosophy at The Graduate Center, The City University of New York
    (212) 817-8615
    tkasachkoff@yahoo.com

    Mr. Andrew S. Rosen
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kaplan, Inc.
    (954) 515-3888
    arosen@kaplan.com

    Dr. Ted Sanders
    President Emeritus, Education Commission of the States
    (806) 296-6906
    jtedsanders@mac.com

    Dr. Dick Ward
    Dean of the Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences, University of New Haven
    (203) 932-7260
    On2ward@aol.com

    Dr. Roger H. Widmer
    President, Argosy University Nashville
    (615) 942-9984
    harrywidmer@yahoo.com